Your Contact Persons

at Ferdinand Braselmann for questions in the areas of sales, shipment and technics

Kim Jeanie Altenscheidt
Office Receptionist and Purchaser

Fon: +49 23 33 798-0   Fax: -55
Mail: k.altenscheidt@braselmann.de

 

Andreas Hamer

 

Andreas Hamer
Sales and Technics

Fon: +49 23 33 798-17   Fax: -817
Mail: a.hamer@braselmann.de

 

Yvonne Vorberg

 

Yvonne Vorberg
Sales

Fon: +49 23 33 798-40   Fax: -840
Mail: y.vorberg@braselmann.de

 

Peter Egen
Sales

Fon: +49 23 33 798-65   Fax: -865
Mail: p.egen@braselmann.de

 

Tobias Markowski
Sales

Fon: +49 23 33 798-45   Fax: -845
Mail: t.markowski@braselmann.de

 

Steffen Imlau
Sales

Fon: +49 23 33 798-60   Fax: -860
Mail: s.imlau@braselmann.de

 

 

Leon Junge
Sales and Shipping

Fon: +49 23 33 798-12   Fax: -855
Mail:l.junge@braselmann.de

 

 

Fabian Watermann
Sales and Shipping

Fon: +49 23 33 798-23   Fax: -855
Mail:f.watermann@braselmann.de

 

 

Laura Marienfeld
Sales and Shipping

Fon: +49 23 33 798-37   Fax: -837
Mail:l.marienfeld@braselmann.de

 

Your contact persons for technical questions

Thomas Voigt

Thomas Voigt
Dipl. Ing., Technical Director

Fon: +49 23 33 798-22; Fax: -822
Mail: th.voigt@braselmann.de

 

 

Andreas Kuhnt

Andreas Kuhnt
Technician

Fon: +49 23 33 798-18   Fax: -818 
Mail: a.kuhnt@braselmann.de

 

Markus Rudloff

Markus Rudloff
Technician

Fon: +49 23 33 798-62   Fax: -862 
Mail: m.rudloff@braselmann.de

 

Nils Lichte
Technician

Fon: +49 23 33 798-47   Fax: -847 
Mail: n.lichte@braselmann.de

 

Felix Kunze
Technics

Fon: +49 23 33 798-42   Fax: -842
Mail: f.kunze@braselmann.de