Your Contact Persons

at Ferdinand Braselmann for questions in the areas of sales, shipment and technics

Andreas Römer

Andreas Römer
Sales - Key Account Manager

Fon: +49 23 33 798-16  Fax: -816
Mail: a.roemer@braselmann.de

 

Andreas Hamer

Andreas Hamer
Sales and Technics

Fon: +49 23 33 798-17   Fax: -817
Mail: a.hamer@braselmann.de

 

Yvonne Vorberg

Yvonne Vorberg
Sales

Fon: +49 23 33 798-40   Fax: -840
Mail: y.vorberg@braselmann.de

 

Peter Egen
Sales

Fon: +49 23 33 798-65   Fax: -865
Mail: p.egen@braselmann.de

 

Julien Quabeck

Julien Quabeck
Sales and shipment

Fon: +49 23 33 798-37   Fax: -837
Mail: j.quabeck@braselmann.de

 

Büsra Yüksekkaya
Sales and shipment

Fon: +49 23 33 798-12   Fax: -812
Mail: b.yueksekkaya@braselmann.de

 

Your contact persons for technical questions

Thomas Voigt

Thomas Voigt
Dipl. Ing., Technical Director

Fon: +49 23 33 798-22; Fax: -822
Mail: th.voigt@braselmann.de

 

 

Andreas Kuhnt

Andreas Kuhnt
Technician

Fon: +49 23 33 798-18   Fax: -818 
Mail: a.kuhnt@braselmann.de

 

Markus Rudloff

Markus Rudloff
Technician

Fon: +49 23 33 798-62   Fax: -862 
Mail: m.rudloff@braselmann.de

 

Nils Lichte

Nils Lichte
Technician

Fon: +49 23 33 798-47   Fax: -847 
Mail: n.lichte@braselmann.de